October 10, 2013

THOR: THE DARK WORLD Disneyland Sweepstakes

How would you want to go to Disneyland just by answering a simple question? Pretty simple, right?! Well, that is exactly what Marvel's Thor: The Dark World wants you to do as part of the release of the movie. Beginning at 9:00am PST/12pm EST today, October 10 until 8:59am PST/11:59am EST Friday Morning, October 11, fans in the US and Canada have the chance to win one of two family vacations for 4 to the Disneyland Resort for the October 26th opening of Thor: Treasures of Asgard, the brand new experience coming to Disneyland!

In addition to being one of the first people to see the experience, winners will also get 4-Day Park Tickets! All you have to do to enter is visit the THOR page on Facebook and answer the following question in the comments of the sweeps post: Who would you travel with if you had the chance to go to Asgard: Thor or Loki?


+ Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures provided informations and press materials in this post unless otherwise stated.


Post a Comment

We're not mind readers. We appreciate our lurkers but we also LOVE comments! If you've got something in mind, please give us a holler or just SHARE us in your favorite Social Media channels - we'll take that too! :-)